Need a Notary in the Memphis area?

Do you need a Notary Public in the Memphis, Tennessee, area? Call Notary Memphis at 901-375-1091 & I will do all I can to assist you.

My services include:
** Standard Notary Public services at my home or my business address for $5.00 per document;

*** Traveling Notary Public services anywhere in Shelby County (except inside jails, prisons or the penal farm) for a $30.00 trip fee that INCLUDES Notarizing up to 3 documents (if you have more than 3 documents to be notarized, add $5.00 for each additional document after the first 3);

**** Notary Signing Agent services to assist on loan closings in Shelby County & other west Tennessee counties at fees to be set when you call based on particulars of the scope of work you need to have done.

For all these services, the signer (or signers, if more than 1 person is signing) must appear before me with the document(s) & their I.D.

Acceptable forms of I.D. include Driver License, State issued I.D. Card, Passport or US Passport card, or military I.D. The I.D. must be current (not expired) & must have at least as much of the signer’s full name as the document.

If the person(s) signing does not have one of those types of I.D. that is current, I have to already know them personally — or know someone personally who knows the signer(s) and is willing to show up in person to verify the identity of the signer(s). It IS best to have one or more of those forms of I.D.

Payment for standard Notary and traveling Notary services is due in cash at the time of signing.

Payment details for Notary Signing Agent services will be set when the assignment is agreed upon.

Please see my website at http://notarymemphis.com or call me at 901-375-1091 for more information.

— Notary Tim Gatewood (on Facebook); @notarytim (on Twitter); and Tim Gatewood (on Google+).

About Tim Gatewood

55+, male, widowed (May 2016). Mobile notary public and signing agent, freelance writer, and ordained minister. Science fiction and fantasy fan, willing servant to cats, avid reader and collector of books and other stuff. Please see my websites (including this blog and others) for more info on me and what I think about the issues of the day.
This entry was posted in Independent Business, Notary Public. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Need a Notary in the Memphis area?

Leave a Reply

