5 Responses to Brace Yourself for an Epidemic of Bad Behavior

  1. pamkirst2014 says:

    Great share, Tim! I like the concept of kindness contagion. I also like the idea that we can and should refuse to participate in rudeness, even tacitly. I have always wanted to write letters to rude public figures and tell them how deeply offended I am; I think, this election, I will do that!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A movement, YES!!! 😀 So happy to know you two…

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Tim, thanks so much for reblogging, and for your wise introductory words about making the world a better place and not tolerating rudeness … perhaps we can start a movement of civility. Many thanks for your kindness. ~Donna

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

