8 Responses to Best Recent Articles on My Favorite Blogs

  1. Pingback: Inspire Me Monday Linky Party #53 | Mostly Blogging

  2. masgautsen says:

    Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Trinity says:

    Thank you so much for featuring my articles! I hope you’ll have time to read more into past posts, and find more you find inspiring, helpful, and worth passing on!

    Like

  4. Tim, thank you so much for your very kind words about my blog and for linking to “Hit the Road, Jack.” There certainly is something about driving that challenges the best intentions. Thanks also for introducing me to some great new blogs, and for your generous spirit.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Tim Gatewood says:

      Donna, your site IS one of my favorites and, since we have a lot of bad drivers here in Memphis (despite having the most churches per person of any city in the USA), we NEED to choose to be kind when driving. THANK YOU for pointing the way.

      Like

  5. Janice Wald says:

    Hi Tim,
    Thank you so very much for featuring four of my articles! I am so very flattered. I clicked “Noify me of new comments,” so I can see what your readers say. I am going to check out the other bloggers you featured. Thank you again. I am honored.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

