4 Responses to Gratitude: A Companion to Kindness | A Year of Living Kindly

  1. Pingback: Personalizing My Semicolon Tattoo | Minister Is A Verb

  2. Pingback: Links To Some Uplifting Posts (4-25-2016) – My Daily Musing

  3. Thanks so much for reblogging my recent post, Tim! I’m grateful for your support and encouraging words. Hope you and your family had a lovely Thanksgiving, and that you took a break from writing to enjoy seconds on pumpkin pie.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tim Gatewood says:

      Other than my wife still being in the nursing home for rehabilitation from her surgery back in September, it was a good Thanksgiving. I’m very blessed with much to be thankful for, including kind friends such as you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

