5 Responses to Which Of These Topics Move You?

  1. Pingback: Joy and Grief | Minister Is A Verb

  2. Tim, they all sound like good topics, and ones you would surely write about with insight and wisdom. No fair to make us choose just one! Forced to choose, my top picks would be Intentions & Outcomes and Relationships & Solitude. Hope you have had a good Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tim Gatewood says:

      Donna, next time I do a poll, I will see if there is a way for multiple choices to be voted in. This is my first poll, so I went with the simplest version. THANK YOU for participating. I will include ALL of your choices on my list of topics to write about. Merry Christmas to you and yours, as well.

      Like

  3. Ritu says:

    Voted! But I wanted to vote for more than one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

